I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

poo


2004-07-08 - 11:24 p.m.

SO poopy tonight. POO!

Went on yet another job interview - and yet another rejection to come to me. Tomorrow, I have plans to go to Kelly Services... but I just want to pout and say no.

And I had an off day with Tim. He came over this afternoon and I was vulnerable and all he could be was just like "pull yourself up by your boot strings kid" when I needed a little pouting and "hey you'll be ok" and "you rock!" he was all -- "life is tough and life is hard" .

What I have to say to that is... POO!

but we did have afternoon sex and a good bike ride. but is it just the sex now?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08