I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

all these poses


2001-06-29 - 12:23 a.m.

all these poses such beautiful poses~ Rufus Wainwright

i have all the answers tonight. but how does one sleep with all the answers?

I won't be preaching my sermons tomorrow. I won't even be the answer. I will be only a sprout of what's to come. For I looked in the mirror and saw something. I felt around and felt something. Walked down my street and the world was truth was caressing me. Tickling. Teething. Questioning it's own answers.

"6 in the morning been up since 3. I wish I had somebody to rock me to sleep. The sun won't be melting the snowy white sheets. I wish I had somebody to rock me to sleep."

Jill Sobule

:)

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08