I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Amazing! the affects of a routine/the death yawn returns


2002-04-27 - 10:11 p.m.

Today: The return of the death yawns

yesterday's rant on how tough life is and how I can't find myself was merely the side-affect of failing to take my meds on Saturday night. I forgot that I did that.

I feel good today. GO FUCKING FIGURE???

Sometimes I feel like a fucking mental case, having all of these psychotic reactions.

But there it is. And here I am. One more day and one more night in the loveliest of ND's.

What happens once the climax has been reached and the quickness turns to the void beyond? In this relaxed state do we sleep? Do we dare to dream? Where's frank? (my long pink friend)

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08