I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

walking - stumbling - singing sickly -


2002-08-23 - 2:47 p.m.

On the way to work this morning (before 11am for the love of god) I heard this song and it has just stuck in my head... This awful words "I'm gonna be lonely all my life." over and over and over in the achey voice with that angsty guitar accompanyment that I love. I need to stop listening to any kind of negative music. It really effects me negatively.

My friends and co-workers in their 40-50's have debt and no savings. My boss just found out she has to pay 3,000 for a new transmission and has already maxed out all of her cards. I have to get out of this business before I am emotionally, financially and spiritually gone.

In boy news: no word from the east but a co-worker may be setting me up with his butchy out-doorsy roommate. Ppppurrrrr.

Follow you bliss my friends, but if you stumble and can't get up again, try a new means of walking...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08