I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

(a)2 = sex


2003-01-20 - 8:05 p.m.

I've come to the following decision (and yes, with the help of my mother):

Find a man + Having lots of sex = happiness.

Must be. This world is not going to satisfy me or even pacify me.

And once I thought that a magical achievement of something or other could make me happy.

Nope.

This is what I have to ask; Why did god invent the orgasm if it wasn't to be used and abused?

Sex (and all it's complications) = happiness.

or

whatever.

Tonight, I'm not going to overthing anything.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08