I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

toot tooot!


2004-01-12 - 2:30 p.m.

must blow off steam

must

I am really frustrated today. I think it is mostly that I won't be seeing sboy for a really long time (like almost a week) and the fact that something may or may not have happened between us... who the fuck knows. My mind has been fucked with and I want answers!!

I got them.. The defeatist in me says the fact that I haven't heard from him is the answer.

And that's not good enough. So, I'll sort laundry and work out and try to burn off all this energy thinking about the unrequited sexual tension of yet another boy.

And I thought pining was fun. (for the first 5 minutes.) :) it was until it got too real too possible too close too important too overblown.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08