I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

seriousness


2004-07-06 - 1:13 p.m.

Last night, the boy. I can't get much more fond of him than I am... but there are people trying to make things complicated.

mainly, My parents. Yes, the sweetiest humans on the planet who have offered something wonderful and amazing to me and my boy... A free trip . And in our 3rd month of being together, I'm going... Do I really know what I want to be doing in January??? With him?? It freaks me out to think of long term commitment and yet, after the last couple days, I don't want to be without him. How can we spend so much time together and not be sick of each other??? This is what I have often wondered about couples and now I am wondering it about myself. Not that I fear it - but I guess I am afraid of making a commitment and then getting sick of him. I'm afraid I'll hurt him and that he likes me tooo much.

Flip the coin. Last night he said that he told his mom that he was meeting my parents this weekend and she said "oh, so it's getting serious" and he says to me, we're not serious, I just like being with you. Which stung a little but at the same time that is exactly the way I FEEL. I don't want it to be serious, I just want to be with him.

I contemplated pawning my tv ... or something else. I wonder how much I could get for it?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08