I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Is it today?


2001-04-10 - 12:47 p.m.

I see very little truth in life. And I love the fallacy of it all. I lie when I smile and answer a polite �I�m fine." I lie whenever I am polite Or my answer is concise and coherent. I am false when I imagine my life, when I engage in politics and save the asses of people I have no responsiblity to. I lie to my friends and they lie to me and we get along splendedly. And the world gets along splendedly in soft and sunk in their own emotional subjective truths. I won't speak for anyone else. I see and I feel and I react and I am. I lie through my teeth when I say I am fine, To pacify you Because I don't need false sympathy and you don't have enough bandages to cover. What medical science can do and Isn�t it funny that venlafaxine HCI Is so much better than physical contact: Chemical relationships

Create

(empty space for the future)

Some things today that I am petrified of:

Needing to stay at this day-job

Quitting my job and not having medical insurance

My roommate moving out

Staying in Chicago

Moving somewhere else

Facing my friends at an upcoming wedding

Not ever being able to go to graduate school

Dying alone

Having my emotions apparent

Never being able to trust someone enough to have sex

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08