I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

precarious today


2001-04-12 - 11:03 a.m.

Doing ok today.

Only woke up only once last night. Got 8 hrs of sleep and woke up awake at 7am. How's that work? I think yesterday I hit the true bottom and what is left when you are at the bottom... A climb. Of course everytime I have a good day I have a bad one to follow. I am still so scared. I am petrified of getting better. I am afraid that life won't ever be the same. I am afraid that it will be better. I am afraid that I will stay the same, on one even level forever and ever. But mostly, I am afraid that every move will spin me towards the bottom again and that it will be much further down this time. I am curious... how bad can it get? my pdoc said that I was in pretty poor shape and begged me to take her cell number and call her if I feel suicidal. But I am not suicidal. I don't have the energy.

Depression is some kind of sick addiction. My condition is so precarious.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08