I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sitting still


2001-05-06 - 1:10 a.m.

morning.

This is the latest I have been able to stay up since I had insomnia last month. Goody, the meds are finally working.

I am really in the midst of trying to rediscover who it is I am. Always been looking, questing but not liking who I have found. I am determined to like or change this time. At 25 one should either decide to start liking life or end it. Don't you think?

It's time for me to move. I do it about every 6-9 months. I think I will in September when my lease is up here. Big cities are the shit for about 3 months. Once the honeymoon period is over, then all the faces seem to look the same and the stink and cement start to mold under your skin. I need fresh air and trees which don't grow out of the only soil which can be spared between the streets, buildings and sewers.

I might be touring for six months. Anything is better than this sitting still.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08