I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

5/4


2001-05-04 - 10:56 a.m.

there will be no more neatly phrased questions. with poinant phrasing and pc rigamaroll. say what you mean when you mean it and stop feeding me the mind of the world. I want your mind.

there will be nothing that makes sense in the world I make for myself. only living. living is what humanity does best.

no more of the bullshit I don't believe in. only the essence of life is my sustainance. the stuff that others push aside. the darkness and grime will become doctrine. this is what I will roll around in.

i've only done my best to survive. but when survival has been achieved, happiness is sought. i'm hungry.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08