I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Blood, bathrooms and random acts of secretary


2001-05-30 - 4:05 p.m.

i spend a lot of time in the bathroom at work. It's quiet and a little darker. Like a cave within the media mecca. There isn't a lot of traffic. I hear random bits of conversation. I just sit there to get away. I am so used to it now. It feels nice to be closed in where nobody can tell you what to do and what not to do. But sometimes it's stinky.

I think it's hilarious that my random office tasks are appreciated. I mean, I have a college degree and they think I am a perfect secretary. I suppose they pay me well and it's nice to be a appreciated. And most days I can do whatever the fuck I want. Right now my screen saver scrolls in big blue letters "GOONIES NEVER DIE!!" Really, I'm bored kids! I read every forward ever sent to me. Well, ok no. I read every one sent by someone cool. If they are going to be fluffy friendship poems I have read a thousand times or flowery god loves you angels, forget it.

My new hobbie is oatmeal raison cookies.

It's past 4, I would normal just fuck about on the internet-o-la but I have work to do.

I wonder if Chris's finger stopped bleeding...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08