I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

the goverment killed my daddy


2001-06-19 - 4:03 p.m.

They fucking did it again!!!!!

Yes, I will get on my high horse. Yes, I will prance it around the square. I�d like to lead it over the heads of our favorite hypocritical politicians.

Today they executed this man. I�ll post his picture. Juan Raul Garza. Murderer. Drug Dealer. Mexican. Son. Brother. Husband. Father. Fellow Human Being.

Who has the right to kill those who kill? Let�s get down to ethics, to the conservative thinking of the right wing GOP bastards. How is it they want to protect the unborn prevent 3 children to growing up without a father. They are as contradictory as the bible passages that support them.

More than his family, I feel sorry for the executioners. What a job.

I don�t believe in this right to kill criminals. To punish drug dealers and then kill people because it�s too expensive to keep them alive. I think Helms would have a little lethal injection party for all homosexuals if he had the chance, to rid the world of his �corruption.�

I�ve got news for the world...it�s never going to be a safe place to live in...life is precarious...EVERYONE dies. So there. Does that give us a right to punish who we think is evil? NO.

What the fuck is wrong with our freedom? I think it wasn�t free to be you and me, it was free to be a god-loving hypocritical conservative.

OFF HORSE

I guess I don�t need to care this much. I saw a picture of his kids. I feel bad for his children. How would you like to say �The government killed my daddy.�

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08