I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

leavin's not the only way to go..


2001-06-21 - 11:12 a.m.

So shaky today. I mean it. I couldn�t get out of bed. And I haven�t been able to breathe since I woke. I can�t even hold a pencil I am so shaky today.

A bowl of golden grams and two doughnuts later... and I got out of the house. At 8:55. Technically I am supposed to be at work at 9am. That�s what I tell people: I work 9-5. When really I work 9:30ish to 5ish with a long lunch. God I can�t believe I get away with it. Everyday I seem to push the rules harder to see if someone will question me. They don�t. I have a million excuses, I will never use. If I show up naked maybe they will question my administrative proficiency.

So many dreams last night. But I knew I was not dreaming when I watched the hours roll past 1:40am, 2:30am, 4:17am, 5:50am, 6:33am, 6:55am, buzz (loud crackley radio) buzz. Buzz buzz. Groan. Cute kitties wanting to cuddle only because they want me to get up and feed them. Shower. Get back in bed. Contemplating the number of missed days in the last six months helped retrieve a bit of my sanity. Groan. Trying to breathe.

Hair=one minute. Makeup=one minute. Getting cat hair off my black clothes=5 minutes. Choosing which cd to listen to on the train=5 minutes. Talking to princess and petting her because she wanted attention=3 minutes. Trying to catch my breathe=10 minutes. Getting my shoes on=4 minutes.

�miles and miles and miles and miles and miles

Away from home again�

~the cure

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08