I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

bathroomy goodness


2001-07-05 - 12:39 p.m.

if I spend 15 minutes of every hour in the bathroom, that means that 90 minutes of my work day will not be spent doing stupid things for stupid people. I like the change from the tan walls and multi-texture-color patterned cubicles to the white stall and simple white tiling. I just took my second mini-break in the last stall and day dreamed for a bit.

Yawn.

But wouldn't you rather be searching the internet, molly? You say.

NOPE

But wouldn't you rather be doing something productive?

NOPE

I hope nobody blows the cover off my new scheme.

It's their own damn fault to put a couch in a low-traffic bathroom.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08