I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

OH ode the middle manager


2001-07-05 - 5:00 p.m.

somebody asked me what the worst part of working here was. I couldn't decide whether it was the death of my creativity, the constant bordem or the fact that people were suprised when I could do menial tasks. So I told them it was the disturbing amount of comb overs and the need to fill my boss's stapler because he didn't know how.

but here's the best part, monkey men:

OH ode the middle manager

if there ever was a monkey of a man

it would be T "monkey" maji

I will never forget the monkey of a man

in this haven where the comb-over rules

the many many men

bald and grey or grey and bald

of the european ancestry

(tony sings his italian monkey tune)

chirping loud pacitating phrases

to each other

and to the bananas they are about to devour

ah, what a world have they created

keeping their little toys in cubes

and their cages of glass and glossy tree

to play and skip and eat and shit

to masterbate to the beat of their own voice

so much money they can't even touch

the waste of trees

of energy

of lifeforce

all for a nice clean shit

and

the green of my labor to shit upon

oh monkey

spank it loud

spank it proud

nobody hears you

and

we all disrespect you

and

your tiny bananas

accented with seedless grapes

*************************

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08