I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

testimony of self-improvement addict


2001-08-15 - 10:40 a.m.

no more anger. I am using my anger to empower me. There is so much I have to concentrate on in my own life, why should I spend all my energy on other's?

ducky gets here next week. I can't believe it. Will she be in a good mood? I wonder if she's still on the happy pills? I might as well paint myself plaid and blend right into the wall paper. I have yet to find the uniqueness, in me.

I can't get Lo-Fi pop out of my head. I am going to try to get to electric fetus tonight to get agent blue.

"EVERYONE HERE IS ADDICTED TO LOVE"

I bought myself a liter of Orangina last night and I'm going to drink it all!!

I think I am addicted to self-improvement, or at least the thought of it.

I wonder how many people have had sex during the time that I wrote this? Probably enough people that the thought (or their pile of bodies) would sufficate me.

empower empower empower.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08