I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

ENOUGH OF THIS


2001-08-16 - 4:33 p.m.

I think I am reacting to actual pms. hum. My back kills today. took a happy muscle relaxer too!

I am so comfortable here. this city wears like a broken in leather glove. It's so nice to be comfortable. AND I feel settled. Despite everything that is going on, crushes, and work and everything. More settled than I have in a while. I have to remember this. At the end of the day, walking outside where it's bright with a zillion thoughts funneling in my head. Life is good. Life is good.

I'm meeting with snuffy tonight. Damn it will be nice to see her by herself. In groups, sara and I disapear into the walls, but with each other, there is some kind of deep reasonance, and the choice words, the slight jokes instead of big impressions mean something more. It's like I can see her and see can see me and that's ok, nothing needs to be proven. AH! THERE'S THE RUB!! We are always (I am always) trying to prove something. Or prove that I don't need to prove. Viciously circling to bite me in the ass.

Ooooo I said ass.

enough! I have work to do!

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08