I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

playing catchup with bare naked ladies


2001-08-22 - 4:29 p.m.

SAW

a great concert last night. and it surprised me. How something so small and so at the other end of the arena could have such an effect on me. I am now in love the the Bare Naked Ladies. I just want to go around screaming "I love bare naked ladies! Hey you, I've been watching bare naked ladies. Didn't you hear me?" But the joke that I laugh at nobody will get because BNL is so part of our pop vocabulary now. I think it was funny that I straight girl and a gay boy enjoyed bare naked ladies together. Shawn is so great. We had a real fun time and then totally piged on embers grilled cheese and fries. I have to go to bridgemans some time.

I am a big slacker at work today. Just not in the mood. I will probably get into the swing at 5:30 and work until 7. I haven't been eating normally lately, and need to go get some groceries. And I have to get my medicine somehow without being able to use my insurance. Ick. $568.00. that's a chuck of money.

Still haven't used my roller blades. But I have a party to go to in a couple days, Jen is supposed to move here soon and we open the season soon. And soon, in less than a month, I will be out there in the greater Minnesota area. I'm going to reserve opinion on that for the moment.

all fortunes will now be read with the phrase "with bare naked ladies" on the end....

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08