I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sexualmisfit


2001-08-23 - 11:33 p.m.

with a deep sigh I have just started the sexualmisfits diaryring. I wanted to start something, because I haplessly believe that I am special, unique and have some kind of effect on the world about me. And what sets me apart? Certainly not that I am the horniest 25 year old (and although it affects almost every facet of my life, I couldn't be THE horniest) but I suppose that it is pretty rare that my sexual blossoming came at least a decade ago and I have yet to be deflowered. Don't plants blossom each year and mature and survive through winter to grow again? Using that analogy, I suppose that I have been drifting from winter straight into fall and back to winter again. And spring has come... but will sex follow? What can I say? I am attracted to diaryland.com because it is essential to humans to tell their stories. To have an audience. I want all the virgins & sexual misfits out there to have a voice and a home. And I love stories *giggle* sex. *giggle*

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08