I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

musing a bit too much


2001-08-28 - 2:12 p.m.

Happiness is...

1. I got 2 months of effexor free from a not-to-be-named drugstore who fucked up. (that's a 400.00 fuck up)

2. Today's hour massage lasted 2 hours because she "got a little carried away".

3. Free to be Me was on TV on Monday.

4. Morning Yoga and New roller blades, and haveing the ambition to do both.

5. Making your own schedule, doing whatever you want, feeling like you can express yourself, taking the muzzle off your mouth and the ropes from your wrists and the ball from your chain and the band from your hair and the wind from the tops of the trees and I could go on and on but would that be fair ?

Chris is coming w/ Alan to visit this weekend. It'll be great to see him. I don't know how I am going to manage my time until I leave for tour. There seems so little of it. I still have to go home and get my winter clothes.

Raindrops on moonlight and whiskers on mittens.... These are a few of my favorite things...

Am I musing a bit too much? It's the scented oil...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08