I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

an attempt at concise


2001-08-29 - 11:55 a.m.

what I meant to say last night, was simply a good night. Was that things don't always work out the way you would like. Was ... Something I don't remember anymore.

I dreamt of the trib last night. Sweet and special. And sex with strange black men. I can't believe I'm still pretending to be sexually active. I could almost laugh this morning.

It's raining and I wished I could stay in bed and dream some more. I think I figured out that if I eat sugar before bed, I dream more. But if I dreamt less, I might be happier.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08