I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

long night into long day


2001-09-09 - 12:43 a.m.

there is something about being home, that is the most relaxing feeling in the world for me. I know I'm lucky. And players was lovely. And eating grilled salmon. Why is the l silent in salmon?

Jen ditched me. Otherwise I would probably be gossiping with her with her at this moment, instead of watching a white moth come out the the darkness and desparately want to come into the window and into the light. What's so great about being in here little one?

Back to Jen. I spent part of yesterday fumming. And when I talk to her tomorrow I could sluff it off as no big deal. But I am really really sick of things not being a big deal. and gettting shit on by friends, enough said about fickle girl.

For a while I was thinking I could stay in Minneapolis. How very fucking convient. To get shat upon? To take a job that will work me to death? Perhaps it would be better if I just did that tour and fend for myself, perhaps do something else somewhere else... who knows. I could bum for a little while.

Been tossing around grad school a bit. Getting a masters and doing some teaching. I am really on this teaching kick. And the grad school thing pops up whenever I have no other possiblities.

I don't know where my home is

I don't know where my soul is

I'm like a bird

I long to fly away

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08