I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

but I miss you most of all, when autumn leaves start to fall.


2001-09-16 - 2:58 p.m.

it's been a while...

is such a stupid song

I don't know what to say about new york, after it's been media-ized, and turned into thousands of private horror stories and bush's personal war to get us into. I am thankful for my own blessings, for falling leaves and for growing pains. But I could still cry right now. If Only I could. I have problems crying. I can't do it.

I dont' know what to say today. I have been consumed with work, dilema's with friends, sugar addiction and back pain. I have slept 12 hours a night for 3 days now and could still nap. But I just have to continue to take the effexor and get on with life.

Yesterday was a very productive day at the office without anyone to bug me. Today, I am also working at home. I can't believe that i leave in a week. My room and my life are in complete choas.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08