I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

satan's tool


2001-09-17 - 2:04 p.m.

I'm pretty sick of listening to myself. So how long will it be that I can keep writing. *and a large growly voice says* "if you write it, they will come" Ah, too bad I don't believe anything that large growly voices say.

double the vitamins, a little diet coke to wash it down and a midnight bar. It's all good. I got this email today, one of those crazy forwards, that told me to "eat my favorite foods" and "wear my favorite perfume. I think I will. I'll just eat until I become a black hole and take the world in with me.

I watched Galaxy Quest yesterday. HBO is evil. But, damn it, I actually enjoyed it. So much for my artsy mystery! Damn it, I am just like you people. I have to get over myself. And go back to work.

I've been contemplating a new vibrator, something to spice up my love life... How cool would that be to have it sent to the theatre and then forwarded out to me while I am on tour... and nobody knows what it really is. SATAN'S TOOL!!!

I just decided I want to date a guy who nicknames his dick "satan's tool". :) *giggle* **gasp** *giggle,giggle* HA!

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08