I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

a geriatric update/one extra-live-in-girlfriend affair is never enough!


2002-01-24 - 8:03 p.m.

"Oh get me away from here, I'm dying..."

Ok, it isn't that bad. More home cooked food than ever, a few unnecessary conversations... but for the most part, good for my morale, karma and well-being. I'm talking of course of the last 5 days of grandma.

My first 3 days at G were great!! It is really going to be a positive experience.

B called me yesterday. Work stuff. Great. We talked. And it was just after I had this excrusiatingly long and comfortable dream that I was sleeping with him. I really need to get off, and especially right before I see him again.

Dreamt of him in my blue bed

Now sleep has an oder of uneasy.

Shawnydawny is in town, and I am so happy for it... but sad that he is only going to be around for a week. Poo, I love that boy.

I am nervous about the Sexual-tension-of-my-lifetime boy. It's not enough that he consumes my sexual fantasies... I really WANT him, but I don't want to want him and the baggage of his other relationship (his primary relationship?? his on-going? his only??). And we shall see what happens, there is still a little growth of him inside of me, I'd love to pick out with a fork.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08