I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Released from the grips of Jesus.


2002-01-27 - 11:08 p.m.

Released back into independance. Above my king bed is a cheesy monet rip-off instead of jesus. I can do what I want without having to listen to endless negativity...

I'm back. In the city, in the job, in the tour. I even saw B today for the first time since before xmas. He has gained weight and has an aweful haircut. His age was showing. I wasn't attracted to him. But damn, I looked good. I couldn't look him in the eye. I have one more week of seeing him and then never, ever again. His life is his girlfriend. That's life.

I really, really want a home, now that I have inherited some great furniture, irreplaceable jewelry and have a great place I want to live and will feel satisfied. And I think I will be satisfied here, but will I? I may never get a chance to find out.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08