I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

finding a niche and learning to fuck it.


2002-02-02 - 2:33 p.m.

wow. I updated 16 days ago?? that can't be right? So, I'm in Iowa City. Drinking, frolicing, kissing other people's boys, sleeping late, resuming the practice of gluttony.

When am I going to get a life?

I am really proud of the ideas I had on my post-mordem for this tour. I feel strongly that we can make a better presence, have a better program and give to our communities. I think I have found something that I would like to persue (besides the constant perfection of a manicure and perfectly curled hair and hidding my body from the world). And I would love to be the Tour Coordinator. But I am glad that I am going on the next tour. Beth is a godess of everything and I am really going to learn a lot (and have learned so much in the last 4 days from her). Could this be it? Have I found a niche?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08