I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

speed entry: 3.5 minutes


2002-02-13 - 10:10 p.m.

Why for the love of all things green am I sitting in front of a computer screen instead of a television screen? There must be some variance in my screens. I did the computer screen all day today.

I have to stop touching myself there.

I really, really need a good book. I know there are some used books in my truck, but let's face it, this is the north country and it's cold and scary out there.

Do you know what amazes me? The amount of people in my life who have been reduced to a mass email list. Perhaps weeding...no the ground is still frozen. All these people stuck in me and what am I just some prickily uneven version of all the people I have met.

My brain is in overdrive. I can't stop thinking about vans and bus calls and rooming lists and the best way to get there and who I am going to fall in love with and will I be up for the task and is my paperwork even? I really, really need a hobby.

I'm bored. I was so much more interesting when I was kind of getting some but not really getting some, it gave me something to focus on. am I rutterless without obsessing on impossiblity?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08