I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

I conceed you were right about this place.


2002-02-16 - 3:09 p.m.

you know you're a bitch when you start to judge people on diaryland by their diaries. As if there wasn't enough of that going on.

In an unusual spurt of energy I did laundry, bills and a "mock pack" to see what I can take along. I don't plan on having any time to do anything next week.

I am mentally planning a couple of back packing trips and a major road trip. Mountains. Rivers following canyons. Big rockS! New trees. Smells and sounds and feeling of god. I need myself a little retreat, I'll get it in June. This gives me a little bit of energy to go on. Just thinking about doing it. By myself. No boys in thought.

Everyone is sick. SM, ASM, Tour Director, my cube mate. . . Gee golly gosh. But I am still sleeping like 12 hours a night. Who has time for sickness.

Tech monday. Open Saturday. Leave Monday. EEK. Squeek.

Saturday afternoons rock my world. a little Pogues, a little alanis, a little BNL and a new necklace project. . . This is how to chase those clouds away.

Also, I found some books. No more sitting sorrily in front of a television with the picture so fuzzy you are guessing at facial expressions.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08