I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

"mental health is overrated"


2002-02-28 - 4:50 p.m.

um? Hello? Screaming out into the big vast empty.

I've been digging myself out from a mass of papers, trying to always be on two phones at once and dying my hair at the same time and trying to be all adult and responsible and stuff. It's hard.

The tour is tough so far. I'm in this wierd inbetween place socially, with too many responsiblities and not enough caffinee. Add into the mix a bit of a self-confidence problem, drug withdrawl anxiety, panic and a couple of cute boys and here I am.

I feel like I was ripped from the womb of my last tour, all cozy and great to have Shawn there. And now I am thrown into this situation between 2 groups of people who spend all their time together. And do they like me is my major concern. I miss my friends this week and I am working in solitude.

I bought a pack of American Spirits today. Ooo Ahh. I have to find someway to get over this lingering anxiety without abusing canterbury cream egg season. I can't gain anymore weight.

I will hopefully be able to catch up with all my d-lander lives soon.

XXOO

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08