I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

There's more to life than this --take 425


2002-03-08 - 9:57 a.m.

out of touch is my middle name. I don't sleep, I don't party, I don't pay my bills or call my friends. I just work. And sleep sometimes. And talk to my stuffed animals between phone calls.

Yesterday we traveled from Notre Dame to Ann Arbor. I can't do anything but sleep on the bus I get so car sick. But I got 4 cell phone calls within the 3 hours.

I am a mess. I get up and don't shower. My nails are all jagged. I can't stop yawning. There has to be more to life than this.

I had a crazy dream that I was fucking b last night and Jayb the night before. How crazy is that? Sometimes, when I am lying in bed late alone, I imagine Ben beside me, just so I don't feel so alone and empty. I wonder sometimes if he will be the last man who I am so attracted to he makes me cum just being near him. It's hard to imagine having that feeling again, especially knowing that there is no one to Fuck on this tour.

This stress is no good on me. I need a day just to sleep and 4 days with nothing going on just to catch up with all the work I have to do. Yet, nothing but good thoughts from my company, that makes me happy.

Oh, I wish I were,

I wish I were

I wish I were a big old whore!

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08