I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

"he was an opinionated fool... and you won't sleep better alone"


2002-03-09 - 11:52 a.m.

I would promise to update more often but I don't believe that girl who says that. She has failed me one too many times.

There are a lot of disappointments going on in my brain right now. I have gained weight and it is truly heavy. I am still recovering from the sexual experiences and my newly lack of even horniness. I am working so hard that I don't always have time to shower or but on make up. And to recover from this, I eat, sleep and relax, because I have to.

I haven't paid bills since january. I am really in trouble.

I was going to do that today, but just the thought makes me tired.

I did have an interesting conversation with sboy yesterday. And then the bell rang for intermission and he just walked away, and then 4 feet later turned back and said he would see me later. He is such a social freek. I hope I get to know a sensitive side of him, I hate the show-off, all-image, all-alternative-all-the-time arrogance.

But I think I am doing a good job. I am thinking about grad school again. What could that mean? It's spring?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08