I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

better but still in South Dakota


2002-04-19 - 5:49 p.m.

Better. Better better better. Brian appologized. I have decided to do more than whine about the state of my personal life. I am worried about being too old before I start my career and even older before I have a family. And growing old alone.

But as for today...The job still makes me walk heavy. I really want the SM gig so I don't have to CM all year next year. And I can stay with my/near my friends.

I bought more beads today. I'm such a virgin bead whore.

I am really bad at my job.

South Dakota....woo-hoo.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08