I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

I'm not gonna pay, last years rent, this years rent....


2002-05-28 - 9:16 p.m.

I was productive today. But yo- that's a dull topic. I could talk about how I'm all douting myself and being all stupid about this grad school thing... but nothing is what it seems so I'll wait it out.

Only 2 more days in heaven. Friday I am back on the road to re-establishment. By Wednesday I have a couple of days of work and lots of shows and friends to go see.

Life is really good right now. Accept I have a meeting about the big bad tour. I'm still having tour dreams you know. TOUR DREAMS???!!!! For Fuck's sake. And they are never good ones, like my fall tour, like giving B blow jobs and all night card games and making fun of gets-laid-too-much-boy for being scared of cows. I miss that boy... should call him.

I found the bottom of my trunk today. Unpacked and repacked winter clothes to store. And danced around to swing music on the slippery kitchen floors.

Oh, yeah, and did the geeky sing Rent at the top of your lungs and act out all the parts. I love freedom

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08