I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Needed: Rutter.


2002-06-04 - 1:12 p.m.

It's been a little difficult to be back in the cities AND jobless. I'm now not living nice clean hotel room to nice clean hotel room. I'm living with 5 people, 3 cats, 3 floors and lots of dirt. Takes a bit of getting used to. It's almost lonly. The city, in all the rain, and rutterless.

I have been sleeping a lot. Worrying about my lack of job. Buying things. Asking the question: why can't I get it together.

Besides this... I need a career counselor. What the fuck? Suddenly, I am thinking I am too old and comfortable to go to grad school. But I know once I start my job again I am going to be dissatisfied with my own limitations.

Needed: Rutter. Please help. Must be waterproof and not able to be broken over closest available head. Contains an inate and intuitive sense of my own personal direction and intimate knowledge of 20somethings.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08