I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

back in time is forward


2002-08-07 - 11:21 p.m.

I have moved. It's brillent. My pictures, my furniture, my bed, my books, my dishes. It's all mine. No more sleeping in a different place each night. I have such a very strong desire to nest. It's incredible. I have been having these dreams of husbandry and breeding.

GULP!

But no worries. I'm still alone. I'm ok with it. Some days. It's not like I sit at home wishing on the stars.. well, ok, who doesn't? But it's a feeling like a dull ache that I am beginning to notice. Especially since I remember the great sex w/B and J is emailing me almost twice a week. I want it all and I want it now.

My job really sucks. It's good to be doing theatre, but it is kind of stressful. All will be good when the tour is out and the first show is finally open. FOR THE LOVE OF GOD.

I got to go through pictures tonight. I miss Rach and some of my other friends. I have to write some letters again.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08