I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

stifled


2002-09-24 - 9:59 p.m.

I am stifled with fear. One day I set myself to task. The next moment I'm couched, paralized in front of the tv. Avoiding. The unhappiness. The change.

At what point are we able to see our own flaws and make a change?

I must go to grad school. I have been thinking about it for ages. I know what I want to end up doing. The competition drives me crazy. The money issue makes me dizzy. The thought of trying to re-learn actual math makes me want to find the nearest grocery and apply to stock shelves. They are bound to have good health care right?

I'm silly. But I have to voice it today. I'm going to scout internet schools now.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08