I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

burping hummus/that's all


2002-09-25 - 10:23 p.m.

Ah. blustery has now turned annoying. I feel that old tired, sad winter, stay indoors blah thing coming on. For those of you from other climates... just let me tell you, In the upper Midwest (Minnesota, Wisconsin etc.) we get about a week of fall before it starts snowing. BUT WAIT. I don't complain about the weather, how fucking dull. I'm not dull, I'm a virgin. And giggly. and pensive.

Apparently I have confused people, I am not looking at internet schools, just schools who advertise on the internet.

I am burping hummus. Not pleasant. And drinking vfruit from a wine glass. and basking in my afterworkout high.

I still wait for the one.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08