I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

howfun bettersleepgirl comeboycome


2002-10-22 - 2:17 p.m.

better. betterbetterbetter.

I woke up this morning after 14 hours of blissful sleep with a sore throat. But at least it was worth getting out of bed. I've been dreaming my way through the perfect personal statement of intent.

GreatKate took me out to lunch today. How cool! It's like a whole new world has openned up to me, she is so excited about life and so alive. She really rubbed off on me. She's fun. And I ate oatmeal and eggs. mmm. And we might go to Kieran's on Wednesday. Gee.

I've got to go, catch up on all I have been putting off for weeks. I still have a job to do here. Booking. the. Tour. howfun.

I need a copy of Neruda's "Toward an Impure Poetry" anybody got one? I'm formulating a thesis.

I must quote haptotrope for a fuck-yeah comment: "G.My skin feels all yummy. I swear if everyone got laid prperly at least once a day, we wouldn never need lotion, ot acne creams or anything. " fuck yeah. come boy come

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08