I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

war, politics and work = crap


2002-11-04 - 12:16 p.m.

I miss jackpage. There, he did it. He made me mention him on my page. Go checkout his diary's past. 18 days old. Come back jack...

I am in a political tunnel. I always get very anxious and alarming when it nears an election day. IT'S SCARY PEOPLE!! But by next week, will it matter? I suppose not. Or maybe incredibly. I am just quite opposed to right-wing politics and to Bush, the world's first bastard illigitamate president. I'm glad the world is making it hard for him to start a war. Not everyone shares the long tall texan's view that war will solve all problems. I'd like to know what sadam has on us, that's all.

Even though I think the government sucks and have a right to say so, I may do peace corps if I don't get into grad school next year. I've really had enough of self-serving institutions and want to do someing un-self-serving for a change.

Like getting back to work.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08