I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

What's the difference between my head and the screech of jet engines?


2002-12-06 - 10:25 p.m.

Not such a brillent time to update, as my mood is lean but..

I'm feeling that flu-ish thing that makes me want to put on all of my clothes and hide under a pile of deep blankets and just ly there and breathe and listen to my bones creak while I think about how much pain I am in.

So tonight I slept after work and duck called and was like "where are you?" and I had slept through my alarm and that was ok. I was going to meet her and a bunch of her friends from the last show she did.

"make new friends but keep the old, one is silver and the other is gold" Sorry, I had to interject an old girl scout song. I was not up to going out with someone elses friends. It gets fucking old.

So I am sitting at home listening to my new Tori cd, looking through what I have to do on graduate applications yet. I wish I were done with it all. I keep feeling that I am not applying to enough schools, that I won't get into any of the schools I applyed to and I'll have to settle for nothing. I think I should apply to a couple of schools I am sure to get in to but would never want to go to. How the fuck does that work? Putting my college writing out for the world to see (my delicatably awful 60 page thesis from college) is not so fun.

Going off line so my so-called best friend can call me with her boy troubles. God I love America.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08