I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

steps+moisture+cool shoes = fall on my ass


2003-01-07 - 8:42 p.m.

I kinda shorta fell down a flight of stairs today. Damn fluevogs are slippery devils. A slave to fashion I am not.

Despite the impending doom to my back this has caused... I am bummin and stressin and I try not to elaborate in the d-land (I'm all for positive vibin and words that you can cut off the g)

Virtual huggies and kissies... I'm off to the RW (real world) to slay some dragons)

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08