I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

This has been the hardest week in the history of the world.


2003-01-12 - 5:59 p.m.

I said good bye to another friend today. Moving back to Chicago, and rightfully. But waving off a good person, knowing that a void will be left behind, aches. I cried.

I have a HUGE crush. A smiley, blushy, thinking-of-him-sometimes kinda crush. On a tall bald boy. Go figure. But I can sit back and delight without anxiety of ever having to make a move. This boy is not to be mine.

This hasn't been the hardest week in the history of the world. It just feels that way.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08