I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

what I did today. www.antiwarcommittee.com


2003-01-11 - 4:55 p.m.

I'm an ass. Last week I could have lost it all... my job, my sanity, my friends.

But now that that is over, here are some anti-war protest pictures.

Please note that it's like 10 degrees and windy.

We were out for a couple hours then had mexican with Linda and family. Lovely day.

Shawny leaves tomorrow. Pooo.

I was in the emergency room all night with Kev last night. A concusion and a torn ligament in his left shoulder.

Do things always happen for a reason, or can stupidity just be to blame?

I wonder sometimes, when I am sad, when I am desparately sad like tonight, where all the sad people go and do they stay sad and does the world suck them under and who is the god of all the sad people and is this sentence limited to just one life? When I am a bug, eons from now, I want to be a happy bug.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08