I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

oi. Love.


2003-01-27 - 11:03 p.m.

I do have a date tomorrow. This is new. I mean this is really news. I haven't had an actual "date" since high school. Sad to admit that, but really people, does anybody date anymore??

But I'm not so excited about it. We had a REALLY ackward conversation on the phone last night (oh, yes, indeed, I have never met this man before) but I have to give it a shot.

It's almost easier to be single than to face a date I am not looking forward to. But I have to try. But it's like sometimes you meet a person and it's like you are speaking a different language... oi. I have to shut up and just take it don't I?

Oh, yeah, I should probably say that I am pretty much back in love with my jboy. lovelovelovelove lovelove ohimpossiblelove

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08