I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

giz


2003-01-31 - 4:16 p.m.

Ok, so the date, I'll just say that it was pretty excursiatingly bad. But he hasn't emailed me so I guess he had it rough too. I just want to say that what is pretty high on my priority listis: being able to carry a conversation. It's pretty much right up there with, say, having a dick. So, one bad date, I made it through, and ce la vie. But please, bring on the men.

The fam is in town for a bit, we are doing girls movie night and family o' camelot. Hopefully grandma with make it through the movie w/o prayer or "shts" or "hggh" or some other such annoying noise. I am such in disrespect of my elder.

I watched a documentary on aids in africa last night. More thoughts about peace corps. (Get over it.)

There is a pic of glacier on my screen now, I have to remember that life is worth it, worth waiting for. Since the job has become one tragic project after another.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08