I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

We may never meet again on the bumpy road to love


2003-02-13 - 10:28 p.m.

After nothing to write about for ages. I am feeling something. Literary. I think it might be happiness, but I won't think enough about it to ruin it. Basting instead.

In a good play. In job direction. In Ella's scats. In mediocrity. In reasons to lose wieght. In a list of things to be thankful for. In 12 degrees. It all.

I am comfortable tonight. In the fact that I can again be delighted. That the world is not mine, yet I can hold it in my hand. In simplicity. Love. Joy. Rapture. Nothing but 9-5. Knowing what is enough and what is reaching too far. Small goals. A momentary reason to exist. Laughter. Friends. Not living with friends.

You can't take that away from me.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08