I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

small woo hoo


2003-02-23 - 8:46 p.m.

My new stay-busy-stay-dull plan is working (so is my new anti-aging cream!). I feel very invigorated after a busy weekend. I am doing my month-old dishes. Yes that's right, I am that much of a basket case.

But the good news is that through my skin and all over my body I am seeing the person I want to be through a crack. And that makes me uber happy.

I decided that in summer of 2004 I will backpack England and Scotland. By myself if I have to. But that is my goal for my weight and physical conditioning. I am making progress. 10 minutes on the elliptical w/o back pain. Whoo hoo!

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08