I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

the books


2003-03-10 - 4:05 p.m.

So I've done nothing today. Someday I think I may regret recording all the sloth that I have experienced. Kinda like that gnawing feeling when you've openned a time capsle from 1984 and somebody's favorite earrings are in there... it's just wrong. But life it what it is what it is.

I got Neal's books today. 6 boxes of books from my old boss - pre-D land. Was there ever a pre-d land? It seems that years of unsupervised antidepressant consumption and lack of sexual activity has made my brain forget everything that has happened prior to the last 4 minutes. Swimming in a shallow pond here. Anyhoo. Books from someone elses past... it's like xmas - only better. It's like a gift from your amazon wish list accept somebody else has known and treasured the textual analysis and improvisation for rehearsal and shakespearian characterization just as much as you will. Neal said they were like finding your pets a good home.

I think I may have to buy a new book shelf. This may even warrent a move to a bigger apartment.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08